Windows 8 USB Installer Maker- creare stick boot-abil


   Windows 8 USB Installer Maker este un program gratuit si portabil cu ajutorul caruia puteti crea un stick USB boot-abil cu sistemul de operare Windows8.Trebuie doar sa rulati programul, selectati drive-ul USB, adaugati imaginea ISO a sistemului de operare, selectati optiunea pentru formatarea stick-ului in cazul in care acesta nu este formatat si dati click pe butonul Create.Trebuie sa aveti un stick USB de minim 4GB pentru a folosi stick-ul pentru aceasta operatiune.

 

Home  Windows 8 USB Installer Maker

Despre ionas2
Toate programele prezentate pe acest blog sunt instalate si testate pe sistemul de operare Windows 7 Ultimate(32biti) si Windows 8 Pro (32biti). Programele pentru Android sunt testate pe tableta Allview Speed City cu sistemul de operare Android 4.1 Jelly Bean.

34 Responses to Windows 8 USB Installer Maker- creare stick boot-abil

  1. mihai40 spune:

    Se poate face un stick bootabil pe care sa se puna Win XP, Win7 si win 8? si daca da, cum se face?

    • ionas2 spune:

      Nu cred ca poti crea un stick bootabil cu sistemele de operare mentionate de tine, exista un program YUMI (Your Universal Multiboot Installer ) cu ajutorul caruia poti crea stick-uri multi-boot, dar numai cu distributii Linux.

  2. This is an excellent post, I will definitely be sure to add your
    blog to my list🙂

  3. Your style is really unique compared to other people I
    have read stuff from. I appreciate you for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this site.

  4. prostitutes spune:

    Simply desire to say your article is as astounding.

    The clearness to your publish is just cool and that
    i could think you’re knowledgeable on this subject. Well together with your permission allow me to snatch your RSS feed to keep up to date with drawing close post. Thank you 1,000,000 and please continue the rewarding work.

  5. Debbra spune:

    Thanks , I’ve recently been looking for information about this subject for ages and yours is the greatest I have found out till now. However, what about the bottom line? Are you certain about the supply?

  6. check this spune:

    My family members every time say that I am killing my time here at web, but I know I am getting knowledge daily by reading thes fastidious posts.

  7. What’s up everyone, it’s my first go to see at this web site, and post is in fact fruitful
    in support of me, keep up posting such content.

  8. real ass pics spune:

    48 Mb/s download! Where are you hosting Matey?
    Your web page loaded swifter then warp speed for myself!
    Even Captain Kirks Enterprise would certainly have
    a tough time keeping up with your web host! Do you mind telling me from where you acquired
    this excellent Hosting server? I wanna to have it too!
    My contact is: lovie.gallo@gmail.com, by the way great site!

  9. Satin Garters spune:

    Simply wanna state that this is very helpful,
    Thanks for taking your time to write this.

  10. dayzfrance.fr spune:

    I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts on this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this website. Studying this info So i’m glad
    to express that I have an incredibly excellent uncanny feeling
    I found out exactly what I needed. I such a lot certainly will make certain to do
    not put out of your mind this website and give it a glance regularly.

  11. I think the admin of this site is in fact working hard in favor of his
    web page, because here every stuff is quality based material.

  12. sofa express spune:

    You need to take part in a contest for one of the greatest sites on the web.
    I’m going to highly recommend this website!

  13. I wished-for a lot more publications might possibly be as enlightening as this one.

    Do me a favor, do not ever change your writing syle, i love it!

    Thanks

  14. Hello! I simply want to give you a huge thumbs up for the excellent info you’ve got here on this post. I’ll be coming back to your site for more soon.

  15. I think the admin of this site is really working hard for his web site, because here
    every material is quality based information.

  16. We totally love your journal and find many of your post’s to be exactly what I’m
    browsing for. Would you offer guest writers to write content for you personally?
    I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on a few of the topics you write in relation to here. Once again, interesting blog!

  17. Hi, just wanted to say, I enjoyed this blog post. It was
    practical. Keep on posting!

  18. My relatives every time say that I am killing my time here at net, however I know I am getting experience daily by reading thes fastidious posts.

  19. Paulina spune:

    Heya just happened upon your website via DuckDuckGo after I
    entered in, „Windows 8 USB Installer Maker- creare stick boot-abil | ionas2”
    or perhaps something similar (can’t quite remember exactly). Anyways, I’m delighted I found
    it because your content is exactly what I’m looking for (writing a college paper) and I hope you don’t mind if I gather some information from here and I
    will of course credit you as the reference.
    Thanks.

  20. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my
    comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing
    all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say excellent blog!

  21. Excellent, what a blog it is! This webpage gives useful information to us, keep it up.

  22. I am curious to find out what blog platform you’re working with? I’m experiencing some small
    security problems with my latest website and I would like to find something more secure.
    Do you have any recommendations?

  23. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you
    create this website yourself or did you hire
    someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. appreciate it

  24. I am truly happy to glance at this blog posts which consists of
    plenty of valuable data, thanks for providing these kinds of information.

  25. Josie spune:

    Thanks for any other informative site. The place else could I get that type of info written in such a perfect approach? I have a challenge that I’m simply now running on, and I’ve been on the look out for such info.

  26. Dee spune:

    It’s difficult to find knowledgeable people on this topic, however, you seem like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  27. web page spune:

    It’s really a nice and useful piece of info. I’m satisfied that you simply shared this useful information with us.
    Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  28. www.forum.pkfdk.ru spune:

    Having read this I believed it was very informative.
    I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this short article together.
    I once again find myself spending a significant amount of
    time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  29. Have you ever considered publishing an e-book or guest authoring on other sites?

    I have a blog centered on the same subjects you discuss and would really like
    to have you share some stories/information. I know my visitors would value
    your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e mail.

  30. DDF Nymphos spune:

    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after
    I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Anyways, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

  31. Appreciating the persistence you put into your blog and in
    depth information you provide. It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same out of date rehashed material.

    Wonderful read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding
    your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  32. Elsie spune:

    What’s up, yes this article is really nice and I have learned lot of things from it about blogging. thanks.

Lasă un răspuns

